Ander Herrera Claims The Sir Matt Busby Player Of The Year Award At Man United

The Spanish midfielder finished with 242 votes clear of Valencia, with Ibrahimovic coming in at third on the list.

Herrera is the second successive spaniard to win the award, with De Gea winning the award last season. He was instrumental in the 2-0 win over Chelsea, scoring a goal and assisting one.

Valencia was voted Manchester United’s Players’ Player of the Season, with Mkhitaryan winning the goal of the season.



I am a Pro Blogger, Web Designer, Article Writer, Entrepreneur. I am creative, hard working, free, and goal oriented. Here to offer the globe what's within my reach!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *