FULL MP3: Flavour Ft. Phyno – Loose Guard

Flavour’s new album Ijele – The Traveller is currently the talk of town. One of our favorite cuts off the highly anticipated album, is “Loose Guard”, a high tempo song featuring fellow Enugu musician Phyno.

Loose Guard is produced by Young John. Listen and download Loose Guard by Flavour featuring Phyno below. Enjoy!


Oyetunji Tony

Oyetunji Tony

I am a Pro Blogger, Web Designer, Article Publisher, Media Entrepreneur. I am creative, hard working & goal oriented. Here to offer the globe what's within my reach!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *