Rapper J Cole Set To Release New Album Tagged “KOD” [Artwork & Tracklist]

US based rapper, J Cole is still steady and solid in his music career and has never step out of the scene as the legend that he his and he has been proving it non stop.

The music legend who has released lots of hit musics both singles and collaborations worldwide recently announced on his Twitter official fan page that he’s dropping his highly anticipated album titled “KOD” and we hope that drops pretty soon.

His tweet confirms this;

Check out the album artwork & track listing below;

See the album Track List below:

1. Intro

2. KOD

3. Photograph

4. The cut off Ft. Kill Edward

5. ATM

6. Motiv8

7. Kevin’s Heart

8. Brackets

9. Once an addict

10. Friends Ft. Kill Edwards

11. Window Pain [Outro]

12. 1985

Oyetunji Tony

Oyetunji Tony

I am a Pro Blogger, Web Designer, Article Publisher, Media Entrepreneur. I am creative, hard working & goal oriented. Here to offer the globe what's within my reach!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *