Download Dremo’s New EP Tagged “Codename” [Full Album]

DMW Music’s star musician, Dremo‘s Codename The EP has been anticipated for long and has now been premiered on every music selling platforms all over.

The 9 tracks album contains all the hit songs of your favorite and you can’t afford to miss out from any.

Below are the album tracklist and the download link. Listen up, enjoy and share!

1. Nobody
2. Bigger Meat
3. Faya
4. Kpa Ft. Davido
5. Dapada Ft. Mayorkun
6. Hey Ma Ft. Simi
7. Breezy Ft. Sinzu
8. Unbelieva Ft. Sinzu
9. Fan Of My Fans

Download the Full EP Here

Oyetunji Tony

Oyetunji Tony

I am a Pro Blogger, Web Designer, Article Publisher, Media Entrepreneur. I am creative, hard working & goal oriented. Here to offer the globe what's within my reach!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *