Belgium National Team Reveals Their Russia 2018’s 23 Man Squad [Details]

As the Russia 2018 is 24 days to kick off, the Belgium national team’s coach, board members and the country’s football association has officially announced their 23 man’s squad ready for the competition.

To our surprise, FC Roma’s midfielder, Radja Nainggolan has not made it to the Belgium’s 23 man World Cup list and we are still yet to know why, this might be due to injury issue or something more serious.

Below is the full Belgium’s squad list ready for the much anticipated Russia 2018.


Thibaut Courtois [Chelsea]
Simon Mignolet [Liverpool]
Koen Kasteels [Wolfsburg]
Matz Selz [Newcastle United]


Vincent Kompany [Manchester City]
Leander Dendoncker [Anderlecht]
Laurent Ciman [Los Angeles FC]
Dedryck Boyata [Celtic]
Christian Kabasele [Watford]
Toby Alderweireld [Tottenham]
Jordan Lukaku [Lazio]
Thomas Meunier [PSG]
Thomas Vermaelen [Barcelona]
Jan Vertonghen [Tottenham]


Kevin De Bruyne [Manchester City]
Mousa Dembele [Tottenham]
Yannick Carrasco [Dallan Yifang]
Nacer Chadli [West Brom]
Marouane Fellaini [Manchester United]
Thorgan Hazard [Monchengladbach]
Adnan Januzaj [Real Sociedad]
Youri Tielemans [Monaco]
Axel Witsel [Tianjin Quanjian]


Dries Mertens [Napoli]
Romelu Lukaku [Manchester United]
Christian Benteke [Crystal Palace]
Michy Batshuayi [Chelsea]
Eden Azard [Chelsea]

Post credit: 365MediaHub

Oyetunji Tony

Oyetunji Tony

I am a Pro Blogger, Web Designer, Article Publisher, Media Entrepreneur. I am creative, hard working & goal oriented. Here to offer the globe what's within my reach!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *